Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Brazil

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Brazil

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (204 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin Alexander

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Brazil was kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. It’s easy to go over coverage and understand policies with her."

Maria D Cardona

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service 💯 friendly staff"

Elise Halsch

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was helpful setting up my new insurance policy! Always a pleasure speaking with her:)"

Ems

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is awesome! She called me after office hours to follow up. She took her time with me on the phone. She is very honest with my quote and helped me decide what is best for me. I’ve never had an agent helped me like she did. I would definitely recommend her! She is not very pushy either. Thanks Katie!!"

Zachary Martin

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, thank you!"

Michael Haynes

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Brazil and her entire staff have served me exceptionally well!!! I highly recommend her office to all who will listen!!! Sincerely, Michael Haynes"

Eric Valadez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Goes into details about the plans and what would work best"

David Dirks

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent timely service."

Merry Burch

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call they cheerfully help me."

Trysh Krause

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to do business with."

Lester Felland

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Katie did a great job of walking me through the whole operation with combining all of my vehicles into one package. Kept asking more questions about my / our use of the vehicles and creating a better package. Excellent communicator with the customer. Enjoyed all of the side conversations very much. Kept the whole event relaxing and joyful. Looking into a bundle with home? Thank you Les"

Breonna Hartz

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office they are always there when I need them and the best part is they are around the corner from mom house"

Gelasio Sánchez Gómez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best option for coverage. I had a coalition and they help me immediately and very very professional. Thank you"

Andrew Cunningham

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie runs a well-organized office that is quick and easy to work with to keep my insurance squared away."

Vickie Rudolph

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Brazil’s office saved me hundreds of dollars in homeowners and car insurance. I had a claim for my windshield, and it was fixed the same day. One can’t get better than that!"

Brenda Morris

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Katie is always very helpful and stays in touch too make sure you understand your policy and if you understand everything and too call her if you need questions answered."

Audrey Hughes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Agent was fantastic. Best experience I have ever had with an insurance. They have incredible rates and great products."

Kristofer Fagerman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience with Katie's team. I have called in several times with various questions, and they always spend the time to understand and talk through my options, as well as provide expert advice. Call them, you won't be sorry."

Stephen Richards

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and thorough"

Michael Dewitt

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was great and answered all my questions I would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family."

S Dean

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very polite. And not knowing i was in the wrong Life Insurance program they were great for getting me in the correct one thats best for my money. Appreciate them much."

Bret Corbett

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 44 years. Currently Katie is my agent she has always been courteous, professional and knowledgeable. And willingly helps with all my insurance needs wether it is for my house car or life insurance."

Esther Marquez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service Very helpful and friendly 😊"

Eric zhang

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra s so nice with everything and quick response!"

Jim Chen

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"